The Omozone

Juniverse Character Interview/AMA

Lost Loli

• Established Member

Might be jumping the gun a bit with this, but I felt like the sooner I got it out there the more effective this'd be as a supplement to parts of my stories which might not have been covered in detail. Anyway....

WELCOME TO THE JUNIVERSE AMA/CHARACTER INTERVIEW THREAD!

Here you can chat with each of the Juniper girls and Melissa to get to know them better. Do keep in mind that each girl has her own personality so it might take more work to get certain questions answered depending on who it's asked to. Without further ado, let's greet the girls!

Firstly, we have the youngest of the triplets, Cleo Juniper.
"Hi there! It's nice to meet you all. I'm a little nervous as this is my first time in any kind of interview situation, but I'll do my best to make this work!"

Next, we have the middle triplet, Carrie Juniper.
"Pleased to meet you. I feel like you all know us better than we know you, so I'll see if I can get this interview to be a two way thing."

Thirdly, here's the eldest of the triplets, Casey Juniper.
"Yo! If you've got questions, then I have answers to them! Feel free to shoot as many my way as you want."

Last, but certainly not least, there's Melissa Mayers, the (self-proclaimed) rival of Carrie.
"HEY! There's no self-proclaimed about it! Wait, huh?! You didn't tell me we were already rolling. *Ahem* Hello, everybody. It's nice to have a chance to talk with fans every once in a while, so I guess I can take part in this little Q&A session."

(I'm also open to answer questions as well, if there are any for me.)

Now that we have greeted the cast, it's time for something that nobody really likes but is a necessity anyway. That's right, here're the ground rules so things can run smoothly.